Cartoscpe banner

Cartoscope Maps banner

outbackoutbackNorthwestnewenglandmidnorthcoastHunterhunterCentral WestCentralwestcentralcoastsydneysydneycapitalcountryillawarraeurobodallasnowyvalleys

Sutherland Region Map

Sutherland Region Map cover

The Sutherland Shire area covers 370 square kilometres.

Its boundaries include The Royal National Park, the mighty Port Hacking, the Woronora River Valley, the Georges River system, the shoreline of Botany Bay and famous surfing beaches.

View the maps: Bundeena, Como, Cronulla, Miranda, Royal National Park, Sutherland

Back To Top

Illawarra Region Map

Illawarra Region Map Cover

Wollongong lies approximately 80km south of Sydney, the map covers the area from Berry in the South to the Royal National Park in the North, Macquarie Pass National Park in the West to the coast in the East.

Town maps of Kiama, Wollongong and Shellharbour invite further exploration of this area.

View the map: Kiama, Shellharbour, Wollongong, Wollongong Region

Back To Top

Shoalhaven Region Map

Shoalhaven Region Map Cover

The Shoalhaven region begins around at Berry, located about 150km South of Sydney.

The map features one regional map and twenty town maps.

The regional map covers an area from Durras in the South to Kangaroo Valley in the North, Morton National Park in the West and all the way to the East coast.

Town maps include Nowra, Ulladulla; Mollymook, Milton, Burrill Lake, Durras North, Kioloa, Tabourie Lake, Bawley Point, Bendalong, Sussex Inlet, Huskisson; Vincentia, Culburra; Greenwell Point, St. Georges Basin, Basin View, Lake Conjola, Callala Bay, Berry, Nowra Hill, Currarong and Shoalhaven Heads.

View the maps: Basin View, Bawley Point, Bendalong, Berry, Burrill Lake, Callalabay, Culburra, Currarong, Durras North, Huskisson, Kioloa, Lake Conjola, Milton, Nowra, Nowra Hill, Shoalhaven Heads, St Georges Basin, Sussex Inlet, Tabourie Lake, Ulladulla, Regional Map

Back To Top

Eurobodalla Coast Map

Eurobodalla Coast Map Cover

The Eurobodalla region adjoins the Shoalhaven region to the South.

Batemans Bay is located approximately 280km from Sydney.

The regional map depicts an area from Tilba Tilba in the South to Durras and East Lynne in the North, Deua National Park and Belowra in the West to the coastline in the East.

The sheet includes town maps of Tuross Head; Potato Point, Batemans Bay, Nelligen, Durras; Durras Lake, Moruya, Dalmeny, Tomakin; Broulee, Narooma and Malua Bay.

View the maps: Batemans Bay, Dalmeny, Durras, Lilli Pilli to Broulee, Mogo, Moruya, Mystery Bay, Narooma, Nelligen, Tuross Head, Regional Map

Back To Top

Sapphire Coast Map

Sapphire Coast Map Cover

The Sapphire Coast lies approximately 390km South of Sydney.

It is bounded by Wallaga Lake and Cobargo in the North, Victoria in the South and the South East Forests National Park in the West.

The sheet features a regional map which covers from the Victorian border to Central Tilba in the North and covers the route to the Snowy region in the West via Nimmitabel and Bombala.

Eight town maps are included featuring Merimbula, Eden, Bermagui, Bega, Tathra, Pambula, Pambula Beach and Tura Beach.

View the maps: Bega, Bermagui, Bombala, Eden, Merimbula, Pambula, Pambula Beach, Tathra, Tura Beach, Regional Map

Back To Top

East Gippsland Map

East Gippsland Map cover

The East Gippsland region occupies the North-east region of Victoria.

The map covers from the NSW border along the coast to Sale in the West and extends to Bright and Delegate in the North. Town maps of Omeo, Lakes Entrance, Bairnsdale, Mallacoota, Paynesville, Orbost and Metung invite further exploration.

View the maps: Bairnsdale, Lakes Entrance, Mallacoota, Metung, Omeo, Orbost, Paynesville, Regional Map

Back To Top

Coastal Explorer Sydney to Melbourne Holiday Guide

Coastal Explorer Sydney to Melbourne Holiday Guide cover

This guide covers the coastal area between Sydney and Melbourne, it includes all the information about the best places to visit and where to stay overnight.

Use the strip maps to find it all. The guide starts at Sydney, covers the area to the South via Wollongong, Kiama to Nowra in the Shoalhaven region and Batemans Bay in the Eurobodalla region.

From Batemans Bay the trail leads to Bega, Merimbula and Eden in the Sapphire Coast, a short deviation covers Braidwood and Canberra, then the trail leads to Lakes Entrance in the East Gippsland region.

Further to the West via Sale, Traralgon and Yarram in the Central; West Gippsland region the roads lead to Melbourne but not without a detour via Phillip Island and Wilsons Promontory region.

View the maps: Coastal Explorer Map

View the booklet: Sydney to Melbourne Holiday Guide

Back To Top

Geotourism Map

Front Cover of Geotourism Map

This map shows a range of 96 sites in NSW which are geological wonders, museums or tours.

There are short descriptions of the geology with map references and location flags on the map so the sites can be easily found.

The map has a partner website at which gives detailed descriptions, photos, maps and itineraries.

Back To Top

© Copyright Cartoscope Pty Ltd